Click on each location to view the contact details for individual offices or select one of the sub-sections on the left.

HMP Magilligan HMP Magheraberry HM YOC & P Hydebank Newry Armagh Portadown Londonderry Coleraine Ballymena Larne Downpatrick Newtownards Lisburn Magherafelt Dungannon Omagh Enniskillen Belfast Strabane

Download our telephone desk aid